Stramproy

THE NETHERLANDS

Verzinkerij Weert B.V. STRAMPROY
Electrocoat Stramproy B.V. STRAMPROY
Industrieweg 35, 6039 AP Stramproy
+31 (0)495 566666

 

PRODUCTION:

Galvanising and powder coating

 

DIMENSIONS:

galvanising

BATH 1BATH 2
LENGTH13,50 m single dip
22,00 m double dip
6,50 m
WIDTH1,70 m1,70 m
DEPTH2,90 m
4,50 m double dip
3,10 m
MAX. WEIGHT10.000 kg4.000 kg

 

powder coating

LENGTH7,80 m
WIDTH2,45 m
DEPTH0,90 m
MAX. WEIGHT800 kg

 

CONTACT PERSONS:

Sales:
Henny Duisters | +31 (0)495 566673 | henny.duisters@weertgroep.net
Bjorn Bergh | +31 (0)495 566667 | bjorn.bergh@weertgroep.net

Planning:
Galvanising: Rob Drijkoningen | +31 (0)495 566689 | rob.drijkoningen@weertgroep.net
Powder coating: Kelly Beljaars | +31 (0)495 566641 | kelly.beljaars@weertgroep.net

Dispatch:
Pieter Palmen | +31 (0)495 566660 | pieter.palmen@weertgroep.net

 

Google Maps Weert Groep

Genk

BELGIUM

Electrocoat Genk N.V. GENK
Bosdel 61, 3600 Genk
+32 (0)89 304043

 

Production:

Powder coating

 

DIMENSIONS:

LENGTH13,00 m
WIDTH2,50 m
DEPTH1,50 m
MAX. WEIGHT1.800 kg

 

Contact persons:

Sales:
Frank Meyers | +32 (0)89 304043 | frank.meyers@weertgroep.net

Planning:
Peter Thys | +32 (0)89 304043 | peter.thys@weertgroep.net

Dispatch:
Yasar Ertanir | +32 (0)89 304043 | yasar.ertanir@weertgroep.net

 

Google Maps ElectroCoat

Ouffet

Belgium

Galvaco S.A. OUFFET
Parc Artisanal 2, 4590 Ouffet
+32 (0)86 366511

 

Production

Galvanising

 

Dimensions

LENGTH7,00 m
WIDTH1,70 m
DEPTH2,90 m
MAX. WEIGHT3.500 kg

 

Contact persons:

Sales:
Jean Michel Bosson | +32 (0)86 366511 | jeanmichel.bosson@weertgroep.net

Planning:
Didier Collard | +32 (0)86 366511 | didier.collard@weertgroep.net

Dispatch:
Gilles Conrad | +32 (0)86 366511 | gilles.conrad@weertgroep.net

 

Google Maps Galvaco

© Weert Groep | Ontwerp: Ontwerpburo de Keizerin | Tekst: Niqui zuivere taal

Stramproy

THE NETHERLANDS

Verzinkerij Weert B.V. STRAMPROY
Electrocoat Stramproy B.V. STRAMPROY
Industrieweg 35, 6039 AP Stramproy
+31 (0)495 566666

 

PRODUCTION:

Galvanising and powder coating

 

Google Maps Weert Groep

Genk

BELGIUM

Electrocoat Genk N.V. GENK
Bosdel 61, 3600 Genk
+32 (0)89 304043

 

Production:

Powder coating

 

Google Maps ElectroCoat

Ouffet

Belgium

Galvaco S.A. OUFFET
Parc Artisanal 2, 4590 Ouffet
+32 (0)86 366511

 

Production

Galvanising

 

Google Maps Galvaco

SUSTAINABLE

NON-TOXIC

GSB QUALITY

LOW MAINTENANCE

UNIVERSAL APPLICATION

© Weert Groep
      Ontwerp:
Ontwerpburo de Keizerin | Tekst: Niqui zuivere taal